Traffic Oasis Room

Tools & Continued Training For RWB Owners Using T.O. for Lead Generation

Live Conference from Web & Conference Call Lines.
*******Please give time to download these files the first time.

Introduction

May 25, 2005 Why Shaklee & T.O.

 Bob Andolina & Mary McCammon
Special Guest T.O. Owner & CEO.... Fred Stege

Training Calls

Learning How to Work With
 T.O.

Learn Where Things are in the TO Back Office

T.O. Back Office

Learn How to Use the Autoresponder System

Working With The Autoresponder

Live Call with Questions & Answers

Q&A Part 1         Q&A Part2

 

You can also dial into recorded TO company calls.

General Overview of TO
512-703-6148

TO Pay Plan Overview
512-505-6816

Live Company Calls
Every Tuesday
9:00 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 7 PM MST / 6 PM PST

Every Saturday
3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST / 12 PM PST

1-512-225-3145
Access Code 60663#

Autoresponder Messages

Feel free to copy any messages below to use in you autoresponders or to read them over for ideas. The easiest way to copy them is to have the message open as well as your Autoresponder. Then simply copy and paste them into you responder. Then edit them with you personal information before saving them.

Autoresponder #1

Message #1 Getting Back to You
MS Word Version       PDF Version

Message #2 I Have Not Forgotten You
MS Word Version         PDF Version

Message #3 You Will Find This One Interesting
MS Word Version         PDF Version

Message #4 Is Your Life on Hold?
MS Word Version        PDF Version

Message #5 What Do You Want?
MS Word Version       PDF Version

 

Autoresponder #2

Can be used for any purpose such as continued follow-up.

Autoresponder #3

Can be used for any purpose such as continued follow-up.